Your gateway to all content to date. Search and/or drill down with filters to narrow down the content.

3 entries found
Sort by: Latest |Relevance
22 Sep 2016 description

Media Note
Office of the Spokesperson
Washington, DC

September 22, 2016

The following is the text of a joint communique on Libya by Algeria, Canada, Chad, China, Egypt, France, Germany, Jordan, Italy, Malta, Morocco, Niger, Qatar, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Spain, Sudan, Tunisia, Turkey, the United Arab Emirates, the United Kingdom, the United States, the European Union, United Nations, the League of Arab States, and the African Union.

Begin Text:

26 May 2016 description
report Government of Malta

On 25 May 2016, Minister for Foreign Affairs, Dr George W. Vella, and Dr Michael Spindelegger, Director-General of the International Centre for Migration Policy Development (ICMPD), inaugurated the organisation’s Coordination and Cooperation Centre for Migration in the Mediterranean in Floriana.