Mozambique: Education Cluster Fact Sheet (Update as of 15 April 2019)

from UN Children's Fund, Save the Children, Education Cluster
Published on 15 Apr 2019 View Original

The education Cluster is comprised of approximately 15 partners including, UN, INGOs, NGOs and government agencies currently operating mostly in 5 Districts of Sofala Province. The education Cluster ensures access to safe, equitable and quality education for children and youth affected by the disaster in Mozambique and works to stregthen the capacity of the education system and communities to deliver a timely, coordinated and evidence-based education response.