1 entry found
Sort by: Latest |Relevance
04 Jun 2002 description

Six African countries, on Tuesday, June 2, 2002, received grants from the Organization of African Unity (OAU), totaling US$1.2 million in humanitarian assistance. The countries, namely: Zambia, Lesotho, Zimbabwe, Malawi, Tanzania and Mozambique each received a cheque for the sum of US$200,000.