2 entries found
Sort by: Latest |Relevance
13 Jan 2011 description


13 January 2011

Reports of Bangladesh, Belarus, Israel, Kenya, Lichtenstein, Sri Lanka and South Africa to be Reviewed

The Committee on the Elimination of Discrimination Against Women, the Committee charged with ensuring that 186 States parties meet their obligations under a treaty that requires them to eliminate discrimination against women, opens its forty-eighth session next week at the Palais des Nations in Geneva.