M7.7 - 66km NNE of Awaran, Pakistan 2013-09-24 11:29:48 UTC

Report
from US Geological Survey
Published on 24 Sep 2013 View Original

Event Time

2013-09-24 11:29:48 UTC
2013-09-24 16:29:48 UTC+05:00 at epicenter
2013-09-24 20:29:48 UTC+09:00 system time

Location

27.000°N 65.514°E depth=20.0km (12.4mi)

Nearby Cities

66km (41mi) NNE of Awaran, Pakistan 116km (72mi) NW of Bela, Pakistan 172km (107mi) NW of Uthal, Pakistan 175km (109mi) S of Kharan, Pakistan 791km (492mi) ENE of Muscat, Oman